Sales Team

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 

North America, South America

Michael Casey – Senior Vice President
mcasey@worldwidefitings.com

Patrick O’Connor – Vice President Sales -North America
poconnor@worldwidefittings.com

Shakyra Worsham – Inside Sales Manager
shakyra@worldwidefittings.com

UK, Europe, Middle East Sales

Jervis Sheil – Managing Director
j_sheil@worldwidefittings.co.uk

Samantha Ford – Commercial Manager
s_ford@worldwidefittings.co.uk

Asia, India, Australia

Mike Zhang – General Manager
m_zhang@worldwidefittings.co.uk

 
Close